Upload by Trial Balance - Save last used parameters
When uploading by trial balance, keep the parameters used the last time. Currently, each time you access the screen, you have to check the options and find the trial balance model, which is usually always the same software. This would save time.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.