Skip to main content

Improvements to the Export Graph Option (New)

Currently, when creating and saving a new presentation template, using a saved presentation as a base, the system doesn't save a new file, it updates the existing file, losing the original template.
Wouldn't it be possible to create a new file whenever we save the presentation?

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.